Kontakt oss

Åpningstider:

Mandag til fredag 08:00 til 16:00

Registrer deg for gratis studieveiledning

Våre ansatte

Vilde Haaland Axelsen

Studieveileder - Oslo

Telefon: 973 16 020
E-post: vilde@sonor.no
Adresse: Rolfsbuktveien 4d, 1364 Fornebu

Mathias Dammann

Studieveileder - Oslo

Telefon: 973 16 050
E-post: mathias@sonor.no
Adresse: Rolfsbuktveien 4d, 1364 Fornebu

Magnus Wallin Gunnerud

Studieveileder - Oslo

Telefon: 973 17 191
E-post: magnus@sonor.no
Adresse: Rolfsbuktveien 4d, 1364 Fornebu

Margrethe Knudsen

Studieveileder - Oslo

Telefon: 973 16 040
E-post: margrethe@sonor.no
Adresse: Rolfsbuktveien 4d, 1364 Fornebu

 

 

Astrid Næss Bjørgul

Studieveileder - Trondheim

Telefon: 973 17 311
E-post: astrid@sonor.no
AdresseKjøpmannsgata 8
7013 Trondheim

Kristin Hulsund Kvam

Studieveileder - Trondheim

Telefon: 973 16 015
E-post: kristin@sonor.no
AdresseKjøpmannsgata 8
7013 Trondheim

Thomas Horvath Svendsen

Innholdsprodusent

E-post: thomas@sonor.no

 

Charlotte Lund Antonijevic

Studieveileder - Oslo

  • I permisjon.

Kjetil Kleivmyr-Sandvoll

Daglig leder -  Trondheim

Telefon: 474 50 512
E-post: kjetil@sonor.no
AdresseKjøpmannsgata 8
7013 Trondheim

Rolfsbuktveien 4C, 4d, 1364 Fornebu, Norge

Kjøpmannsgata 10, Trondheim, Norge

Du har valgt: